“Poker Face” Comes To Rock Band, Not Just With Lady Gaga

March 9, 2010

Fans of the frankly awesome South Park will have probably seen the above clip before but for those who haven’t, you need to see it. Harmonix seem to share the love for the clip and have decided to bring it to Rock Band in the Lady Gaga Pack 01 next week.

Lady Gaga Pack 01 consists of “Poker Face,” “Just Dance,” “Monster,” and “Bad Romance” by Lady Gaga but the main attraction is obviously Cartmen’s rendition of “Poker Face”. It will be available next week for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: