h1

Bargain – Overlord II

November 4, 2009

Overlord 2 Box

Now, as a gamer I understand that we can’t buy all of the games we want. Everyone has the games that they will undoubtly get but there are others that they simply can’t afford or don’t have the time for. So I thought I would start up a new Bargains category to hopefully help this matter just a little bit. Every time I find a cheap game, accessory or anything related to gaming I’ll post it here and share it with everyone.

To start off this category we have Overlord II for a tenner. I haven’t played the game but I’ve been told that it’s a good, fun game and it sounds like it’s worth the money you’ll be paying. The deal is for PS3 and X360.

PS3 – £10.00

X360 – £10.00

Leave a Reply

