h1

No feature this fortnight

September 19, 2009

Aye that be right matey, thar be nay feature this fortnight. Don’t be havin’ time wi’ all th’ games I be playin’ at th’ moment but that does mean plenty o’ reviews fer all ye scurvy dogs. I may try an’ get a guest feature in but I’ll be focusin’ on reviews this fortnight an’ hopin’ ta be able t’ get a good amount o’ stuff up.

Yep that’s right, there won’t be a feature this fortnight. I didn’t have time to prepare it with all the games I was playing but it does mean that I have plenty of reviews for you. I might try and get a second guest feature up but I’ll be focusing on reviews this fortnight and should be able to get some good stuff up.

Leave a Reply

