h1

New FFXIII shots

September 11, 2009

I seem to be really hyped for Final Fantasy XIII now. I don’t know if it’s because of the Japanese release date being announced or because I’ve been playing Dissidia nearly non-stop recently. I just want it. These screenshots don’t help me cut down on excitement but here they are for you to see.

FFXIII 1

You may have already seen the little boy with the afro who is called Dahj and is the son of Sazh Katzroy (The tall one with an afro). You may also notice the “Optima Change” in some of the pictures. This is basically setting your A.I. partners abilities up and decide what role you want them to play – presumably similar to FFXII‘s Gambit system.

Leave a Reply

