h1

Valkyria Chronicles Sequel Announced

July 15, 2009

Valkyria-Chronicles

The awesome looking Valkyria Chronicles is getting a sequel. The sequel is coming to PSP rather than PS3 though and no release date has been currently announced. I loved the demo of the first game so I’m excited about a sequel, the gameplay should convert well to the PSP. I plan to pick up the first game at some point but I have quite a bit that I’m playing right now so I’ll finish it off first. Hopefully the PSP version will be coming soon and it will look just as awesome as the PS3 version (Well, have a similar look).

Leave a Reply

